A.B.A.T.E. Board & Officers for 2017

Board Members      
Seat Name Phone Email Address
Board Chairman “Big Dave Grizzly” Monroe 907-360-0517 bigdave@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Ed Rutledge UNLISTED ed@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Daniel “Spider” Schneider
907-360-2246 spider@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Dan “RC” Owens UNLISTED dan@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Barbara “Barb” Smart 907-562-2324 barb@abateofalaska.com
Board Member Dan “Havoc” Coffey 907-748-5658 havoc@abateofalaska.com
President Emeritus Karl “Two Tone” LeRay    

 

Officers      
Office Name Phone Email Address
President Tom “Zookeeper” Evans 907-240-3587 president@abateofalaska.com
Vice President Dan “RC” Owens UNLISTED vp@abateofalaska.com
Secretary Lesle “Scottie” Moore UNLISTED secretary@abateofalaska.com
Treasurer Judy Smith UNLISTED treasurer@abateofalaska.com
Sgt-At-Arms Daniel Schneider 907-360-2246 sgt@abateofalaska.com
Legislative Affairs Tom Evans UNLISTED legislative@abateofalaska.com
Run Coordinator Chris “Token” Applebee UNLISTED run@abateofalaska.com
Newsletter Editor Erin Goggins UNLISTED newsletter@abateofalaska.com
Membership Ken Coston UNLISTED membership@abateofalaska.com
Rider Education Barbara “Barb” Smart 907-562-2324 ridered@abateofalaska.com
Gaming Dan “RC” Owens UNLISTED gaming@abateofalaska.com
Products Ken Coston & Judy Smith UNLISTED products@abateofalaska.com
Public Relations Ken Coston UNLISTED pr@abateofalaska.com
COC Liaison Chris “Token” Applebee UNLISTED coc@abateofalaska.com

 

MRF State Representatives (Motorcycle Riders Foundation)    
Title Name Phone Email Address
MRF State Rep / MRF Rep’s Rep “Big Dave Grizzly” Monroe 907-360-0517 bigdave@abateofalaska.com
MRF Assistant State Rep Tom “Zookeeper” Evans 907-240-3587 president@abateofalaska.com
MRF Assistant State Rep Boyd McFail UNLISTED mrfrep2@abateofalaska.com